Testimonials

5 completed on October 4, 2021

Reviewed by Austin B. for Chase Holman

Lexington, KY
Chase gets the job done and makes sure we understand the process and has constant communication

5 completed on October 4, 2021

Reviewed by Shelley H. for Chase Holman

Georgetown, KY
Very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Found me the best rate, which made my monthly payment lower than I even budgeted for. Answered every question, even on Saturdays. We would highly recommend.

5 completed on September 28, 2021

Reviewed by Ami C. for Chase Holman

Versailles, KY
Chase was very helpful in any questions I had and was able to contact him at any time. Would highly recommend him!

4 completed on September 26, 2021

Reviewed by Connie T. for Chase Holman

Frankfort, KY
It was easy to work together over the phone.

5 completed on September 21, 2021

Reviewed by Gus L. for Chase Holman

Georgetown, KY
Great communication as well as making first time home buying way easier than I thought it would be.

5 completed on September 17, 2021

Reviewed by Kyle B. for Chase Holman

Lexington, KY
Chase was great from start to finish. He was prompt with the necessary documents, made the process easy for my wife and I, and he would answer any questions we had.

5 completed on September 1, 2021

Reviewed by John S. for Chase Holman

Richmond, KY
The whole experience was very transparent and everything was perfectly explained

5 completed on July 23, 2021

Reviewed by John David B. for Chase Holman

Lexington, KY
Chase was the ultimate professional. No surprises and kept us constantly updated with where we were in the process.

5 completed on June 25, 2021

Reviewed by Lucas McCabe M. for Chase Holman

Lexington, KY
Positive and proactive

4 completed on June 22, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin S. for Chase Holman

Nicholasville, KY
Time frame in which loan was closed

5 completed on June 22, 2021

Reviewed by Louvonna S. for Chase Holman

Nicholasville, KY
Good communication and availability!

5 completed on June 20, 2021

Reviewed by Tonya S. for Chase Holman

Lexington, KY
Chase was always willing to answer our questions and supported us every step of the way. We would absolute recommend working with him!

4 completed on June 14, 2021

Reviewed by Rachel Z. for Chase Holman

Lexington, KY
Lack of clarity around mortgage cost at closing, and not enough information about the timeline/process for the actual mortgage. As first time buyers we would have liked a little more hand holding at the end.

4 completed on June 11, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Chase Holman

Lexington, KY
Didn’t fully understand the last changes in payment. Oh well, not that much more monthly but a lot in a lifetime. Otherwise good service.

5 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Kristi H. for Chase Holman

Georgetown, KY
Chase helped me understand all the details of my financing and was super friendly and easy to talk to!

5 completed on April 28, 2021

Reviewed by Kristi H. for Chase Holman

Georgetown, KY
Chase was wonderful to work with!!

5 completed on April 6, 2021

Reviewed by Robert L. for Chase Holman

Winchester, KY
We felt Chase went above and beyond regular curtesy. He kept us up to date on the whole process and explained everything in detail. He responded to our questions all hours of the day. Best and easiest experience we have had. 125%. 😀

5 completed on April 1, 2021

Reviewed by Lester A. for Chase Holman

Lexington, KY
Everything went smooth and in a timely manner. was kept informed.

5 completed on March 22, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa F. for Chase Holman

Lawrenceburg, KY
Personalized service. Always available to answer any questions. Very professional.

5 completed on March 22, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph F. for Chase Holman

Lawrenceburg, KY
Treated me like friend instead of just another customer Very personable , easy to work with

5 completed on March 14, 2021

Reviewed by Steven J. for Chase Holman

Lexington, KY
great customer service; very responsive; loan closed quickly; great rate

5 completed on March 1, 2021

Reviewed by Amanda B. for Chase Holman

Lexington, KY
My questions and concerns during the process were answered promptly. I felt like I had the help and support I needed during the loan application process. Chase Holman was excellent!!

5 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Timothy N. for Chase Holman

Waco, KY
Chase was always willing to take the time to review anything that I had questions about and ensured that I fully understood.

5 completed on January 3, 2021

Reviewed by Liza R. for Chase Holman

Nicholasville, KY
Chase was great in helping me purchase my new home. He stayed in contact and explained everything to me that I didn’t understand. He was patient and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him.


Line