Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 31, 2020

Reviewed by Christine N. for Chase Holman

Lexington, KY
Chase was always available and able to answer all questions. He explained things well in a kind, patient manner. Would recommend without reservation.

4.8 completed on October 28, 2020

Reviewed by Mark N. for Chase Holman

Lexington, KY
Very quick to answer questions.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah R. for Chase Holman

Lexington, KY
Chase walked me through the entire process of refinancing with no problems at all. Thanks to him, it was an easy and pleasant experience. I highly recommend Chase Holman!

5.0 completed on October 6, 2020

Reviewed by John C. for Chase Holman

Lexington, KY
Chase was very communicative, thorough, friendly, and professional. He was also very transparent about the whole process. Would definitely highly recommend.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Mary B. for Chase Holman

Lexington, KY
Chase was incredibly helpful throughout the entire home buying process! He was prompt with his responses, and stayed on top of every aspect of the lending process. He explained everything clearly and thoroughly, and I could tell that he always had my best interest as his client in mind. We are so happy in our new home, and I’m very grateful to have had him on my team! Thank you infinitely!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Damon E. for Chase Holman

Georgetown, KY
Chase was very customer focused, extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Extremely responsive and helpful. Amazing job! Very blessed that he was our guide through the process.

5.0 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel K. for Chase Holman

Lexington, KY
Chase was so great to work with. He kept us updated throughout the entire process and answered any questions we had immediately. With so many details involved in the process, he made it much easier for us. I certainly recommend Chase! Thank you, Chase, for all your help!

5.0 completed on August 28, 2020

Reviewed by Ma M. for Chase Holman

Lexington, KY
Chase Holman was a great help. With his help we were able to finance for a home that we wanted. Chase will always go an extra mile to get things done. thank you

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey B. for Chase Holman

Elizabethtown, KY
Chase and his team are incredible. They did all the heavy lifting, and they made sure that we reached our goal of closing on a specific date. We are grateful for everything that Chase Holman and the Hometown Lenders team did on our behalf.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah B. for Chase Holman

Elizabethtown, KY
Chase worked very hard to deal with some challenges for our closing and made it happen on time! We appreciate his hard work and constant communication with us on how everything was playing out with our loan and the process.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2020

Reviewed by Sara W. for Chase Holman

Lexington, KY
Chase was awesome to work with. As a first time home buyer, I was a complete novice at this process. Chase smoothed out all the rough corners. He was patient, informative, intuitive, and reliable. My experience was 100% positive.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Amy E. for Chase Holman

Lexington, KY
Chase is an expert at what he does. From customer service to managing timelines to his counsel on decision making. I can not recommend him high enough. This is my second experience of working with Chase...and his excellence is consistent!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Meghan T. for Chase Holman

Lexington, KY
Chase answered all of our questions and made our first home buying experience less stressful!

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Braxton C. for Chase Holman

Lexington, KY
Got back to us with questions that we had, easy to work with. The realtor said he was great to work with. Would recommend!

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Kayla W. for Chase Holman

Lexington, KY
He made everything very easy! Was very quick with replying to questions or anything we needed help with! And had great communication!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Tammy L. for Chase Holman

Lexington, KY
When my “perfect” home came available on a Saturday morning, Chase returned my phone call right away and had me pre-approved that day! He continued to be available and accommodating to me with my night shift schedule throughout the loan approval process and up through closing. Chase is a lovely person and a true professional. I will certainly recommend him to friends.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Carol J. for Chase Holman

Lexington, KY
This was by far the best mortgage experience I have ever had. Chase made everything easy and most importantly got me exactly what I needed.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by John S. for Chase Holman

Nicholasville, KY
Chase was really nice and helpful. He really worked with us with sincerity and integrity. He did a great job!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Robert M. for Chase Holman

Lexington, KY
Chase was easy to work with. Kept me informed throughout the entire process. True professional.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Michael H. for Chase Holman

Lexington, KY
Prompt responses, always felt my interests and concerns were of primary importance

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jay T. for Chase Holman

Nicholasville, KY
Chase was excellent to work with. His communication was clear and timely, which made the experience perfect.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Karla F. for Chase Holman

Georgetown, KY
Chase did a great job! He took care of everything and communicated well to us throughout the process!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Theodore K. for Chase Holman

Winchester, KY
Great service and easy process.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by George H. for Chase Holman

Sharpsburg, KY
Chase was very easy to work with. Very fast responses any time I had questions. Very friendly took alot of stress out of the whole process. Would highly recommend.


Line